Home  |  Directorates / Units

Directorates / Units

Directorate of Strategy, Coordination, & Communication

Directorate of Administration and Finance

Directorate of Economic Research and EU Affairs


Directorate of Budget

Public Debt Management Office

Directorate of Financial Stability


Insurance Companies Control Service

Internal Control Unit


Management Unit for Participation of The Republic of Cyprus in the Ownership Structure of Credit Institutions



Press Office